Hello everyone! 🙂 I’m just trying to make my name out there doing some commission for sketches like the one’s I’ve been doing lately.

If you like my style with the:
>one person
>flower of your choice
>colored

I’ll be doing these for $10~20 depending on the project requested!
Please let me know if you like my style and would like to see something for yourself by me!

Note: these are in digital format and will not be sharing the completed version unless approved! Thanks!

Here’s one that was requested recently by a friend:
save yourself

Leave a Reply

