So the title pretty much explains how I’m so pumped lately!
I realized that no matter how down and emotional I get about my skill or lack there of, that I have to keep pushing myself and motivating myself!

As we take a break from our project for our game I’ve been improving my own skills and honing it to better understand my creativity!

Here are some practice/Work in progress pieces; within these pieces are some that I am working on for a Forum weekly challenge as well! (with the same user name) critiques are welcome and hope you guys can send me some feed back too!

2 thoughts on “Just keep at it

Leave a Reply

