Hi everyone! I’ll be going back to school in Pasadena towards the end of September!
After working at a wonderful company Super Evil Megacorp, and studying under the amazing artists there I was able to improve quite a bit! (If I do say so myself) With some unexpected events and nice surprises from people supporting me; I’ve decided to go back to school down in southern California! 🙂

So here are some of the works I’ve done so far and I might post some more before I start at CDA, but I guess I kind of want to just keep track 🙂

Hope I improve a lot!

Leave a Reply

