Hi everyone sorry I’ve been so lagging on updating posting these! Although I’m pretty sure no one is reading this but my future self >_>
(hi me!) anyway. I’m on break for now and while I’m on break I’m planning to make a lot of portfolio pieces!

For this I’ve readied my cintiq and with a help of my friend am now on my way to becoming a Twitch star! (not really)

You can watch me draw here!

AAAAND with no delay here are some of my new stuff; I’m taking requests as I draw and so I’ll be posting them on my instagram and my deviant art! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

