So i literally have been drawing everyday for at least 4 hours.
I’m almost done with a really big one that I decided to even add backgrounds too..and for those that can see my work; is quite a big deal..lol!
We’ll see how it turns out! But so far these are the doodles and requests I’ve done and some of them were inspired by a game i did with my viewers where I asked them to give me a song and i draw something while listening to it to see what I draw being influenced by the songs!

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

