Just been studying; drawing has been more or less bad lately imo. I know I can’t give up but that feeling is so much easier. lol Here are some things i’ve done with studying on my own for painting.

My classes have been okay; I feel like the more I try the worse I get; I know I’m learning but at the same coin I just feel so overwhelmed with anxiety..? I don’t know; anxiety blaming is not something I like doing, it feels like I’m making excuses, I mean I technically am… Anyway just banters.

here are some things I’ve done.

Leave a Reply

