There’s actually a lot to say and I learned a lot from doing a lot of these black and white studies; just all my weak points. I mean that’s great and all but when I don’t even know how to correct my weak points it feels like being at the end boss of a video game but being level 1 and not having enough mana or hp to last a hit…just devastating. Like a giant ass wall that you’re not sure how to beat. But instead of rambling on my “feel bad for me” tangent I guess I’ll list out my weakness that I remember:

  1. I don’t focus on the initial sketch enough
  2. I have no idea how color works what makes it look “pretty” and not too saturated or overly colorful
  3. head angles confuse me still (probably just need to do more head drawings…)
  4. I don’t know how to color
  5. I don’t know how to color
  6. I don’t know what drawing is

ok i’m going down a drain pipe of “I suck” in my head again as i type so let’s just post some things I’ve done since I posted last.

4 thoughts on “Not much to say

  1. I think that these are great! In my opinion, you most certainly know what drawing is(at the very least)! However, I understand how it feels to be stuck in the ” I suck” drain pipe…

Leave a Reply

