Wow I didn’t realize how much I did since the last time I updated.

I have been doing so much of these studies a lot of the previous ones look really bad…I have a lot of thoughts on it but something I do want to mention is that even though these are more realistic painterly studies..I have learned and leveled up on doing other styles too because of these studies! (which is like awesome you have no idea) It felt like for a while that I was just putting points in the attributes into the wrong stat (RPG talk) like so much DEX but as a Mage..lol which is mostly INT or MND or FAITH etc… but I found out it’s actually the same stat boost all around..which is awesome.

Creativity is linked in every way kind of like how job skills are too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

